Fans of Being Kari, Being Lily and Being Shelley have great news to celebrate: Being Dianne, Qarnita Loxton’s fourth novel in the Being Series, will be published by Kwela later this year, hopefully in September.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s